Your membership will renew each year at the price at which you purchased your membership. The system will use the same card details that were used when making your purchase.
If you need to update these details, please go to
Subscriptions and click Update. Here you can update your card details.
If you do not want to renew your membership, please go to
Subscriptions and click Cancel.
Please note if you change your plan to Deactivated the system will restrict your access immediately.